Ranking the Best Senior Defensive Ends

1. Jaxson King Taua Moi / Cathedral Catholic https://twitter.com/jaxsonmoi/status/1447639028497453056?s=21 1. Gracen Halton / St. Augustine https://twitter.com/gracenhalton1/status/1421989524163366914?s=21 2. Zach Rowell / Torrey Pines https://twitter.com/rowell_zach/status/1427860018590715910?s=21 3. Peter Eyabi / Mission Hills https://twitter.com/toonice156/status/1391192452107669508?s=21 4. Dominic Marin / Carlsbad https://twitter.com/dominicmarin8/status/1440496516141961225?s=21 5. Jason Harden / Mater Dei https://twitter.com/jasonharden_8/status/1448321673262878722?s=21 6. Skylar Briggs / La Costa Canyon https://twitter.com/ssovacool55/status/1442603184891912195?s=21 7. Luke Teskey V … Continue reading Ranking the Best Senior Defensive Ends

Ranking the Top Senior Outside Linebackers

1. Jayden Virgin / Mt. Carmel https://twitter.com/jayden_virgin/status/1409934840493862912?s=21 1. Treyton White / Eastlake https://twitter.com/treywhite28/status/1405579233200508928?s=21 2. Anthony Ferrelli / Carlsbad https://twitter.com/anthonyferre1li/status/1440152075199864834?s=21 3. Tanoai Letuli / Cathedral https://twitter.com/tano_letuli/status/1440743507883225103?s=21 4. Justin Stearns / St. Augustine https://twitter.com/justinstearns19/status/1447291486085652480?s=21 5. Harmon Savaiinaea / Cathedral https://twitter.com/hsavaiinaea45/status/1360385526931464194?s=21 6. Luca Torti / Santa Fe Christian https://twitter.com/lucatorti12/status/1444754405950062596?s=21 7. Christian Sarem / Carlsbad https://twitter.com/christiansarem/status/1443076559334612993?s=21 8. Stafford Anderson … Continue reading Ranking the Top Senior Outside Linebackers

Ranking the Best Senior Middle Linebackers in the County

1. Jaiden Letua / Mission Hills https://twitter.com/letua_jaiden/status/1436869843748200449?s=21 2. Barrett Brennan / Carlsbad https://twitter.com/barrettbrennan3/status/1439310044382699522?s=21 3. Christian Aguilar / Eastlake https://twitter.com/chrisaguilar55/status/1442293176090312704?s=21 4. Jeremiah Cook / Mater Dei https://twitter.com/jeremiahcook_/status/1395921463715131395?s=21 5. Jake Bolin / St. Augustine https://twitter.com/jakebolin4/status/1437493292128604161?s=21 6. Jason Mageo / Oceanside https://twitter.com/jason_mageo/status/1443271026557612033?s=21 7. Jayden Kendricks / Eastlake https://twitter.com/jaydenken10_/status/1436446903307104256?s=21 8. Antonio Barcelos / Rancho Bernardo https://twitter.com/ant_barcelos/status/1447302778594807810?s=21 9. John Paul … Continue reading Ranking the Best Senior Middle Linebackers in the County

Midseason Ranking the Top Senior Defensive Tackles

Mackavelli Laie Malotumau / El Camino https://twitter.com/vell645/status/1445995889315614721?s=21 Kendall Williams / Lincoln https://twitter.com/thekwilliams/status/1439410596424785926?s=21 Isaiah Hinojosa / Eastlake https://twitter.com/hino_2003/status/1444419869479297024?s=21 Isaac Morrill / Saints https://twitter.com/isaac_morrill/status/1436768752725487619?s=21 Armando Godina / San Pasqual https://twitter.com/fightingeagles_/status/1421140025186471936?s=21 Joey Hiner / Mater Dei https://twitter.com/95jph/status/1445231123391414272?s=21 Sam Alligood / LJCD Danny Molestina / La Jolla

Midseason Ranking the Top Senior Corners

1. Jalil Tucker / Lincoln https://twitter.com/tuckerjalil/status/1424798475586215936?s=21 2. Jahlil Florence / Lincoln https://twitter.com/jahlilflorence8/status/1444677358640775180?s=21 3. Wyatt Gardner / Torrey Pines https://twitter.com/wyattgardner23/status/1384970806594351105?s=21 4. Marquis Bell / El Camino https://twitter.com/marquisbell17/status/1444769435655368705?s=21 5. Denon Fagan / Mira Mesa https://twitter.com/denonfagan/status/1434224818707058691?s=21 6. Carmelo Chapman / Mission Hills https://twitter.com/chapmancarmelo/status/1444386132830015488?s=21 7. Nijah Richards / Scripps Ranch https://twitter.com/richardsnijah/status/1435273321721987074?s=21 8. Jadon Bowen / Oceanside https://twitter.com/jadon_bowen/status/1436776385561784324?s=21 9. Dasean … Continue reading Midseason Ranking the Top Senior Corners

Midseason Ranking the Best Senior RB’s in the County

Christian Washington / Helix https://twitter.com/bigmoveswash/status/1432580914861670402?s=21 Lucky Sutton / Cathedral https://twitter.com/kingsutton7/status/1434668865422647297?s=21 Anthony Ferrelli / Carlsbad https://twitter.com/anthonyferre1li/status/1440152075199864834?s=21 Jalen Shaw / Scripps Ranch https://twitter.com/jalen_shaw4/status/1444734919637229571?s=21 Martin Hill / Del Norte https://www.instagram.com/p/CTajilRPJQc/?utm_medium=copy_link Darian Whaley / Cathedral https://twitter.com/whaleydarian/status/1371672501625909253?s=21 Frankie Franchina / Rancho Bernardo Paolo Burak / Carlsbad https://twitter.com/paulo60393266/status/1432396725218545665?s=21 Isaiah Pressley / St. Augustine https://twitter.com/isaiahp_/status/1441907659515383812?s=21 Cash Jones / Romona https://twitter.com/sdfnlmagazine/status/1377346349776084996?s=21 Elijah Lux … Continue reading Midseason Ranking the Best Senior RB’s in the County

Midseason Ranking the Top Sophomore Lineman Class of 2024

Apisaloma Tinoisamoa / El Camino Kuddah Mitchell / Madison Jeremiah Savaiinaea / Helix / 6’1 , 240 Julian Amador / Oceanside / 5’10 , 240 Najon Gillespie / Madison https://twitter.com/theycallme_44/status/1441862804818956290?s=21 Ryan Mason / Helix / 6’0 , 240 David Clifford / Poway / 6’4 , 220 Daniel Desmond / Otay Ranch / 6’5 Gordon Meredith … Continue reading Midseason Ranking the Top Sophomore Lineman Class of 2024

Midseason Ranking the Top Senior QB’s

Jalen Daniels / Lincoln https://www.instagram.com/p/CUT_UdQj3Sn/?utm_medium=copy_link Jackson Stratton / La Jolla https://twitter.com/jacksonstratton/status/1391107829822464003?s=21 Charlie Mirer / Cathedral https://twitter.com/charlesmirer1/status/1440540789394735107?s=21 Gunnar Hensley / Mission Hills https://twitter.com/gunnar_hensley_/status/1436714707344191493?s=21 Thomas Greupner / Santa Fe Christian https://twitter.com/thomasgreupner7/status/1436725409953959940?s=21 Clash Orsborn / Mission Bay https://twitter.com/orsbornclash/status/1442280890613133318?s=21 Kiah Reid / El Camino https://twitter.com/kiahreid2/status/1243701612071096320?s=21 Dennis Andrew / Orange Glen https://twitter.com/coastalpreprep/status/1440787414910308353?s=21 Max Mullen / Oceanside https://twitter.com/max_mullen8/status/1437517249745543168?s=21 Alex Zappia / … Continue reading Midseason Ranking the Top Senior QB’s